fbpx
Tamer Hegab
Tamer Hegab
Client Relationship Manager

English,Arabic

t.hegab@cbemirates.ae

0554479690

Agent Detail
Umesh  Kumar
Umesh Kumar
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi,Punjabi

u.kumar@cbemirates.ae

0526425975

Agent Detail
Uzma Khan
Uzma Khan

Agent Detail
Uzma Khan
Uzma Khan
Senior Property Consultant

English,Urdu

u.khan@cbemirates.ae

0551660580

Agent Detail
Valen  Furtado
Valen Furtado
Real Estate Consultant

English,Hindi

v.furtado@cbemirates.ae

0586547132

Agent Detail
Vennila Kaur Anand
Vennila Kaur Anand
Real Estate Consultant

English,Hindi

v.anand@cbemirates.ae

0554479725

Agent Detail
Vipin Sharma
Vipin Sharma

Agent Detail
Xijiao  Hou
Xijiao Hou

Agent Detail
Yaqi  Liu
Yaqi Liu
Real Estate Consultant

English,Chinese

L.liu@cbemirates.ae

0523578251

Agent Detail
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian

y.mukhina@cbemirates.ae

0586043249

Agent Detail
Yousef Jamal  Yoused Abueed
Yousef Jamal Yoused Abueed

y.abueed@cbemirates.ae

0521658191

Agent Detail
Yousef Monjazebi
Yousef Monjazebi

Agent Detail