fbpx
Tamer Hegab
Tamer Hegab
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Arabic

t.hegab@cbemirates.ae

0554479690

Agent Detail
Umesh  Kumar
Umesh Kumar
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi,Punjabi

u.kumar@cbemirates.ae

0526425975

Agent Detail
Umme  Maria
Umme Maria
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu

u.maria@cbemirates.ae

0521658197

Agent Detail
Uzma Khan
Uzma Khan
Senior Property Consultant

English,Urdu

u.khan@cbemirates.ae

0551660580

Agent Detail
Vipin Sharma
Vipin Sharma
Real Estate Agent

English,Hindi

v.sharma@cbemirates.ae

0525882357

Agent Detail
Wang Nan
Wang Nan

Agent Detail
Xiaoyun Du
Xiaoyun Du

k.du@cbemirates.ae

0553760502

Agent Detail
Yaqi  Liu
Yaqi Liu
Real Estate Consultant

English,Chinese

L.liu@cbemirates.ae

0523578251

Agent Detail
Yousef Amen Monjazebi
Yousef Amen Monjazebi

y.monjazebi@cbemirates.ae

0586043318

Agent Detail
Zahra Naderifar
Zahra Naderifar
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Persian,Farsi

z.naderifar@cbemirates.ae

0554479726

Agent Detail