fbpx
Gulnar  Hanjayeva
Gulnar Hanjayeva
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian,Turkish

g.hanjayeva@cbemirates.ae

0554414230

Agent Detail
Halima El Maaroufi
Halima El Maaroufi
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,French,Arabic

h.maaroufi@cbemirates.ae

0567249503

Agent Detail
Hanlu Yang
Hanlu Yang
Real Estate Consultant

English,Chinese

y.hanlu@cbemirates.ae

0529073572

Agent Detail
Hashem Fouad
Hashem Fouad

Agent Detail
Henrieta  Ondisova
Henrieta Ondisova
Real Estate Consultant

English

h.ondisova@cbemirates.ae

0581643754

Agent Detail
Hind Mowafy
Hind Mowafy

English,Arabic

m.hind@cbemirates.ae

0559830980

Agent Detail
Hiren  Sheth
Hiren Sheth
Real Estate Agent

English,Hindi,Gujaratti

h.sheth@cbemirates.ae

0559830680

Agent Detail
Hisham  Abdel Aziz
Hisham Abdel Aziz

h.abdelaziz@cbemirates.ae

0526425979

Agent Detail
Ibrahim  El Dafrawi
Ibrahim El Dafrawi
Property Consultant

English,Arabic,Russian,German

i.eldafrawi@cbemirates.ae

0555648179

Agent Detail
Ines Buck
Ines Buck

I.buck@coldwellbankerrak.com

0586502110

Agent Detail
Ioana Gabriela Porojan
Ioana Gabriela Porojan

Agent Detail
Jolanta  Marta Gronkiewicz
Jolanta Marta Gronkiewicz
Real Estate Consultant

English,Polish

g.jolanta@cbemirates.ae

0554479725

Agent Detail