Hosameldin Bayoumy
Hosameldin Bayoumy

b.hosam@cbemirates.ae

0567742996

Agent Detail
Ibrahim  El Dafrawi
Ibrahim El Dafrawi
Property Consultant

English,Arabic,Russian,German

i.eldafrawi@cbemirates.ae

0555648179

Agent Detail
Ioana Gabriela Porojan
Ioana Gabriela Porojan
Property Consultant

English,Spanish,Romanian

g.porojan@cbemirates.ae

0529073579

Agent Detail
Jaana Kristiina  Markkanen
Jaana Kristiina Markkanen
Real Estate Consultant

English

m.jaana@cbemirates.ae

0521343479

Agent Detail
Keke Ning
Keke Ning
Property Consultant

English,Chinese

k.ning@cbemirates.ae

043825000

Agent Detail
Khaled  Sarhan
Khaled Sarhan

Agent Detail
Khaled Sarhan 1
Khaled Sarhan 1

j.faith@cbemirates.ae

0588606038

Agent Detail
Lanxian  Yang
Lanxian Yang
Property Consultant

English,Spanish,Chinese

k.yang@cbemirates.ae

0521658198

Agent Detail
Lixin  Yu
Lixin Yu
Property Consultant

English,Chinese

a.yu@cbemirates.ae

0554479727

Agent Detail
Masuma  Noorani
Masuma Noorani
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu

m.noorani@cbemirates.ae

0521658196

Agent Detail
Meenakshi  Khera
Meenakshi Khera
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi

m.khera@cbemirates.ae

0521658192

Agent Detail
Mohamad Sawas
Mohamad Sawas
Property Consultant

English,Arabic

m.sawas@cbemirates.ae

0555641084

Agent Detail