fbpx
Ibrahim  El Dafrawi
Ibrahim El Dafrawi
Property Consultant

English,Arabic,Russian,German

i.eldafrawi@cbemirates.ae

0555648179

Agent Detail
Ioana Gabriela Porojan
Ioana Gabriela Porojan
Property Consultant

English,Spanish,Romanian

g.porojan@cbemirates.ae

0529073579

Agent Detail
Jolanta  Marta Gronkiewicz
Jolanta Marta Gronkiewicz
Real Estate Consultant

English,Polish

g.jolanta@cbemirates.ae

0554479725

Agent Detail
Ketan Patani
Ketan Patani
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi,Gujaratti

k.patani@cbemirates.ae

0555487079

Agent Detail
Khaled  Sarhan
Khaled Sarhan
Branch Manager

k.sarhan@coldwellbanker.ae

0555640328

Agent Detail
Kunduz  Duishenbekova
Kunduz Duishenbekova

d.kunduz@cbemirates.ae

0525882359

Agent Detail
Masuma  Noorani
Masuma Noorani
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu

m.noorani@cbemirates.ae

0521658196

Agent Detail
Meenakshi  Khera
Meenakshi Khera
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi

m.khera@cbemirates.ae

0521658192

Agent Detail
Mohamad Sawas
Mohamad Sawas
Property Consultant

English,Arabic

m.sawas@cbemirates.ae

0555641084

Agent Detail
Mohamed Raslan
Mohamed Raslan
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Arabic

m.raslan@cbemirates.ae

0567249504

Agent Detail
Mohammed Gaziuddin Sayed
Mohammed Gaziuddin Sayed
Real Estate Agent

English,Urdu,Hindi

m.sayed@cbemirates.ae

043825000

Agent Detail
Mohit  Chhabra
Mohit Chhabra
Real Estate Agent

English,Hindi

m.chhabra@cbemirates.ae

0523578514

Agent Detail