fbpx
Anwar Magdy
Anwar Magdy

Agent Detail
Aries Marquez
Aries Marquez

aries@coldwellbankerrak.com

0581072559

Agent Detail
Bessy Dimitsas
Bessy Dimitsas

Agent Detail
Dana Elshibekova
Dana Elshibekova
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian

e.dana@cbemirates.ae

0556789147

Agent Detail
Dania Kazi
Dania Kazi
Property Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi

d.kazi@cbemirates.ae

0529073575

Agent Detail
Dheeraj Gangi
Dheeraj Gangi

English,Hindi

d.gangi@cbemirates.ae

0555486260

Agent Detail
Diane  Petty
Diane Petty

Diane@coldwellbankerrak.com

0581072560

Agent Detail
Dipendra Guliani
Dipendra Guliani

dipen.g@coldwellbanker.ae

0559836855

Agent Detail
Eric Honey Vadkethala
Eric Honey Vadkethala

e.honey@cbemirates.ae

0521343479

Agent Detail
Farhan Siddiqui
Farhan Siddiqui
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu

f.siddiqui@coldwellbanker.ae

0554479707

Agent Detail
Gautam Dutta
Gautam Dutta
Real Estate Consultant

English,Hindi,Bengali

g.dutta@cbemirates.ae

0508580496

Agent Detail
Ghulam  Murtaza
Ghulam Murtaza
Real Estate Agent

English,Urdu

g.murtaza@cbemirates.ae

0554479724

Agent Detail