Farhan Siddiqui
Farhan Siddiqui
Real Estate Agent

English,Urdu

f.siddiqui@coldwellbanker.ae

0554479707

Agent Detail
Gautam Dutta
Gautam Dutta
Real Estate Consultant

English,Hindi,Bengali

g.dutta@cbemirates.ae

0508580496

Agent Detail
Ghulam  Murtaza
Ghulam Murtaza
Real Estate Agent

English,Urdu

g.murtaza@cbemirates.ae

0554479724

Agent Detail
Giedre  Bucinskaite
Giedre Bucinskaite
Real Estate Agent

English

b.giedre@cbemirates.ae

0555640398

Agent Detail
Gulnar  Hanjayeva
Gulnar Hanjayeva
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian,Turkish

g.hanjayeva@cbemirates.ae

0554414230

Agent Detail
Halima El Maaroufi
Halima El Maaroufi
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,French,Arabic

h.maaroufi@cbemirates.ae

0567249503

Agent Detail
Hanlu Yang
Hanlu Yang
Property Consultant

English,Chinese

y.hanlu@cbemirates.ae

0529073572

Agent Detail
Hassan  Elbadawy
Hassan Elbadawy

h.elbadawy@cbemirates.ae

0556789570

Agent Detail
Hayfa  El Chami
Hayfa El Chami
Real Estate Consultant

English,Arabic

h.elchami@cbemirates.ae

0555648193

Agent Detail
Henrieta  Ondisova
Henrieta Ondisova

Agent Detail
Hiren Sheth
Hiren Sheth
Real Estate Agent

English,Hindi,Gujaratti

h.sheth@cbemirates.ae

0559830680

Agent Detail
Hisham  Abdel Aziz
Hisham Abdel Aziz

h.abdelaziz@cbemirates.ae

0526425979

Agent Detail