fbpx
Walid Mohamed Elessawi
Walid Mohamed Elessawi

w.elessawi@cbemirates.ae

0586547109

Agent Detail
Wei  Sun
Wei Sun

Agent Detail
Xiaoting Gu
Xiaoting Gu
Real Estate Consultant

x.gu@cbemirates.ae

0586547107

Agent Detail
Xingyu Chen
Xingyu Chen

Agent Detail
Yaqi  Liu
Yaqi Liu

Agent Detail
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian

y.mukhina@cbemirates.ae

0586043249

Agent Detail
Yiyu Huang
Yiyu Huang

y.huang@cbemirates.ae

0555648243

Agent Detail
Yousef Monjazebi
Yousef Monjazebi
Real Estate Consultant

English,Arabic,Farsi

y.monjazebi@cbemirates.ae

0586043318

Agent Detail
Yulia Oreshkina
Yulia Oreshkina

Agent Detail
Yulia Oreshkina
Yulia Oreshkina
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian

y.oreshkina@cbemirates.ae

0524861723

Agent Detail
Zahra Naderifar
Zahra Naderifar
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Persian,Farsi

z.naderifar@cbemirates.ae

0554479726

Agent Detail
Zhigang Cai
Zhigang Cai

s.cai@cbemirates.ae

0523578251

Agent Detail