fbpx
Xingyu Chen
Xingyu Chen
Real Estate Agent

English,Chinese

x.chen@cbemirates.ae

0559830985

Agent Detail
Yaqi  Liu
Yaqi Liu
Real Estate Consultant

English,Chinese

L.liu@cbemirates.ae

0523578251

Agent Detail
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian

y.mukhina@cbemirates.ae

0586043249

Agent Detail
Yousef Monjazebi
Yousef Monjazebi
Real Estate Consultant

English,Arabic,Farsi

y.monjazebi@cbemirates.ae

0586043318

Agent Detail
Yulia Oreshkina
Yulia Oreshkina

Agent Detail
Zahra Naderifar
Zahra Naderifar
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Persian,Farsi

z.naderifar@cbemirates.ae

0554479726

Agent Detail
Zhigang Cai
Zhigang Cai

s.cai@cbemirates.ae

0523578251

Agent Detail