fbpx
Xijiao  Hou
Xijiao Hou
Property Consultant

English,Chinese

a.hou@cbemirates.ae

0554479727

Agent Detail
Yaqi  Liu
Yaqi Liu
Real Estate Consultant

English,Chinese

L.liu@cbemirates.ae

0523578251

Agent Detail
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian

y.mukhina@cbemirates.ae

0586043249

Agent Detail
Yousef Jamal  Yoused Abueed
Yousef Jamal Yoused Abueed

y.abueed@cbemirates.ae

0521658191

Agent Detail
Yousef Monjazebi
Yousef Monjazebi
Real Estate Consultant

English,Arabic

y.monjazebi@cbemirates.ae

0586043318

Agent Detail
Yousra Mechbal
Yousra Mechbal

English

y.mechbal@cbemirates.ae

0555648017

Agent Detail
Yujie Luo
Yujie Luo
Property Consultant

English,Chinese

y.luo@cbemirates.ae

0524861730

Agent Detail
Zahra Naderifar
Zahra Naderifar
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Persian,Farsi

z.naderifar@cbemirates.ae

0554479726

Agent Detail