fbpx
Umesh  Kumar
Umesh Kumar
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi,Punjabi

u.kumar@cbemirates.ae

0526425975

Agent Detail
Uzma Khan
Uzma Khan
Senior Property Consultant

English,Urdu

u.khan@cbemirates.ae

0551660580

Agent Detail
Vipin Sharma
Vipin Sharma
Real Estate Agent

English,Hindi

v.sharma@cbemirates.ae

0525882357

Agent Detail
Walid Mohamed Elessawi
Walid Mohamed Elessawi

w.elessawi@cbemirates.ae

0586547109

Agent Detail
Wei  Sun
Wei Sun

Agent Detail
Yaqi  Liu
Yaqi Liu
Real Estate Consultant

English,Chinese

L.liu@cbemirates.ae

0523578251

Agent Detail
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Yevgeniya Mukhina
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian

y.mukhina@cbemirates.ae

0586043249

Agent Detail
Yousef Monjazebi
Yousef Monjazebi
Real Estate Consultant

English,Arabic,Farsi

y.monjazebi@cbemirates.ae

0586043318

Agent Detail
Yousra Mechbal
Yousra Mechbal
Real Estate Consultant

English

y.mechbal@cbemirates.ae

0555648017

Agent Detail
Yulia Oreshkina
Yulia Oreshkina
Real Estate Consultant

English,Russian

y.oreshkina@cbemirates.ae

0524861723

Agent Detail
Zahra Naderifar
Zahra Naderifar
Senior Real Estate Consultant

English,Persian,Farsi

z.naderifar@cbemirates.ae

0554479726

Agent Detail