fbpx
Abdelkrim Akib
Abdelkrim Akib
Real Estate Consultant

English,French,Spanish,Arabic

k.akib@cbemirates.ae

0521343252

Agent Detail
Abdukarim  Temirov
Abdukarim Temirov

Agent Detail
Adeeb  Ahmed Syed
Adeeb Ahmed Syed
Real Estate Agent

English, Hindi, Urdu

adeeb.s@cbswap.ae

0589009741

Agent Detail
Adham Mowafy
Adham Mowafy

Agent Detail
Aditi Garg
Aditi Garg
Real Estate Consultant

English,Hindi,Punjabi

a.garg@cbemirates.ae

0555648098

Agent Detail
Adonayit Medhin
Adonayit Medhin
Property Consultant

adonayit@coldwellbankerrak.com

0586503091

Agent Detail
Ahmed Abdelaziz
Ahmed Abdelaziz
Senior Business Development Executive

a.abdelaziz@coldwellbankerrak.com

0586502108

Agent Detail
Ahmed Haggag
Ahmed Haggag
Property Consultant

English,Arabic

a.haggag@cbemirates.ae

0526425974

Agent Detail
Ahmed Hamdy
Ahmed Hamdy

a.hamdy@cbemirates.ae

0555648179

Agent Detail
Ahmed Tarek Kandil
Ahmed Tarek Kandil

English

a.kandil@cbemirates.ae

0554479719

Agent Detail
Ahsan  Rizwan Malik
Ahsan Rizwan Malik
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi,Punjabi

a.malik@cbemirates.ae

0526425976

Agent Detail
Ahsan Ismail
Ahsan Ismail
Real Estate Consultant

English,Urdu,Hindi

a.ismail@cbemirates.ae

0551093232

Agent Detail